Suomussalmi Yhteystiedot

 
  • Johtokunta v. 2021
  • Puheenjohtaja  Juntunen Aune, 050 5527479       aune.m.juntunen@gmail.com
  • Varapuheenjohtaja  Kovalainen Olavi, 040 5317026       vokovalainen@gmail.com
  • Matkavastaava  Moilanen Senja, 040 5668190       senjahelena.moilanen@gmail.com 
Jäsenet:
 

Holappa Veijo 050 0260208 veijo.holappa@luukku.com
Juntunen Helena 040 8448904
Keränen Helvi 050 5674986 helvi.keranen@outlook.com
Kinnunen Jorma 044 0312103 jorma.kinnunen@luukku.com
Kinnunen Raija 050 3238726 rape.sinikka@gmail.com
Moilanen Senja 040 5668190 senjahelena.moilanen@gmail.com
Raappana Tarmo 040 5745170 tarmo.raappana@gmail.com                             

Varajäsenet
Keränen Pertti 050 330811
Pöllänen Saara 0440 723163 harjula79@gmail.com
Moilanen Tuula  040 678298 tuula.s.moilanen@gmail.com
Pyykkönen Onerva 044 0975226 oplomakolo191@gmail.com
Tolonen Taisto 040 8410521 taistotolonen@gmail.com
Muut toimihenkilöt:

Sihteeri Holappa Marja-Liisa 040 0260160 holappamarjaliisa@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Heikkinen Tuula 050 4011168 tuula.heikkinen3@gmail.com
Tiedottaja Laakso Eija 040 7434876 eijalaakso4@gmail.com

Kerho-ohjaaja Juntunen Helena 040 8448904

Emännät Saara Pöllänen ja Tuula Moilanen

 

 

Kainuun Eläkeläisjärjestön kotisivut